Slide 1.1
Slide 1.1
Slide One
Slide One
Slide Two
Slide Two
Slide Three
Slide Three
previous arrow
next arrow

Upcoming Events

As an AG Martial Arts member, you are entitled any grading event in any area once you are ready. Never miss out on another grading day again!

Autumn Grading

Southampton – Saturday 16th October 2021
Bournemouth – Sunday 17th October 2021
Winchester – Saturday 23rd October 2021
Portsmouth –  Sunday 24th October 2021
ADVANCED Southampton – Sunday 28th November 2021

Winter Grading

Southampton – Saturday 12th February 2022
Portsmouth – Sunday 13th  February 2022
Bournemouth – Saturday 19th February 2022
Winchester – Sunday 20th February 2022

Summer Grading

Southampton – Saturday 28th May 2022
Bournemouth– Sunday 29th May 2022
Winchester – Saturday 4th June 2022
Portsmouth – Sunday 5th June 2022
ADVANCED Southampton – Sunday 12th June 2022
Additional Grading (Invite Only) –  Saturday 13th August 2022