Slider

Upcoming Events

As an AG Martial Arts member, you are entitled any grading event in any area once you are ready. Never miss out on another grading day again!

Summer Grading

Southampton – Saturday 29th May 2021
Portsmouth – Saturday 5th June 2021
Bournemouth – Saturday 12th June 2021
Winchester – Saturday 19th June 2021

Autumn Grading

Southampton – Saturday 16th October 2021
Portsmouth – Saturday 23rd October 2021
Winchester – Sunday 24th October 2021
Bournemouth – Saturday 30th October 2021

Winter Grading

Southampton – Saturday 12th February 2022
Portsmouth – Sunday 13th  February 2022
Bournemouth – Saturday 19th February 2022
Winchester – Sunday 20th February 2022