Slide 1.1
Slide 1.1
Slide One
Slide One
Slide Two
Slide Two
Slide Three
Slide Three
previous arrow
next arrow

Upcoming Events

As an AG Martial Arts member, you are entitled any grading event in any area once you are ready. Never miss out on another grading day again!

Intermediary Grading (Invite Only)

VIDEO TUTORIALS – SEE HERE

Southampton – Saturday 13th August 2022

Autumn Grading

Southampton – Saturday 8th October 2022
Bournemouth – Sunday 9th October 2022
Winchester – Saturday 15th October 2022
Portsmouth –  Sunday 16th October 2022

Winter Grading

ADVANCED Southampton – Sunday 27th November 2022

Winter Grading

Southampton – Saturday 11th February 2023
Portsmouth – Sunday 12th  February 2023
Bournemouth – Saturday 18th February 2023

Summer Grading

Southampton – Saturday 10th June 2023
Bournemouth – Sunday 11th June 2023
Portsmouth – Saturday 17th June 2023
ADVANCED Southampton – Sunday 18th June 2023