Slide 1.1
Slide 1.1
Slide One
Slide One
Slide Two
Slide Two
Slide Three
Slide Three
previous arrow
next arrow

Upcoming Events

As an AG Martial Arts member, you are entitled any grading event in any area once you are ready. Never miss out on another grading day again!

Winter Grading

VIDEO TUTORIALS – SEE HERE
Southampton – Saturday 12th February 2022
Portsmouth – Sunday 13th  February 2022
Bournemouth – Saturday 19th February 2022
Winchester – Saturday 12th February 2022 (Combined with Southampton)

Summer Grading

Southampton – Saturday 28th May 2022
Bournemouth– Sunday 29th May 2022
Winchester – Saturday 4th June 2022
Portsmouth – Sunday 5th June 2022
ADVANCED Southampton – Sunday 12th June 2022

Intermediary Grading (Invite Only)

Southampton – Saturday 13th August 2022

Autumn Grading

Southampton – Saturday 8th October 2022
Bournemouth – Sunday 9th October 2022
Winchester – Saturday 15th October 2022
Portsmouth –  Sunday 16th October 2022

Winter Grading

ADVANCED Southampton – Sunday 27th November 2022